Translation Services Brussels

Brussels Translation Services
Globally active, locally present
Price Quotation

102 Specialist translators
114 Editors
76 Language combinations


Panorama Languages Brussels

Simply upload your text files or your scanned official documents to receive a free quote. Original copies of certified translations will be sent back to you by post.

Customer support

Document upload:


Translation Agency Brussels

As an experienced translation agency in Brussels, Panorama Languages offers native speaker translators of all European and Asian languages with many years of experience and guaranteed quality. Our Brussels-based translation company offers certified translations by sworn translators into English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese, Dutch, Icelandic, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Danish, Polish, Russian, Czech, Slovak, Romanian, Bulgarian, Hungarian, Croatian, Albanian, Ukrainian, Belarusian, Maltese, Serbian, Serbo-Croat, Bosnian, Slovenian, Arabic, Hebrew, Persian, Chinese, Mandarin, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Bahasa Indonesia and Malaysia, Turkish, Greek, Latvian, Lithuanian as well as translation services into Estonian and translators for many other languages. You can also find our translation bureau through our more than 100 agents in Hong Kong, Munich, London, Berlin or Dublin.

Translation Company Brussels for Translation Services English German French Spanish Italian...

translation company Brussels with English German French Spanish translators Brussels is a capital city. It is the centre of the Brussels Capital region and is home to around 180,000 of the more than 1 million residents of the metropolitan region. Several federal institutions have their headquarters here. Brussels is the administrative headquarters of the French Community of Belgium, while the Walloon region has its headquarters in Namur. The bodies of the region of Flanders and the Flemish community are merged and also have their headquarters in Brussels. The city is also the capital of the EU and the headquarters of NATO, in addition to the 
Permanent Secretariat of the Benelux countries and of EUROCONTROL.

The capital of Belgium has various different names depending on whether you’re asking in German, French or Dutch: it’s either called Brüssel, Bruxelles-Ville or Stad Brussel. One of the particular features of Brussels is not just that it is the capital of the European Union but also that it has three official languages: German, French and Dutch. This is predominantly a result of the geographical location of the country – it has just 11 million inhabitants and borders Holland, Germany, Luxembourg and France, resulting in significant cultural influences from these neighbouring countries.