Recent Posts by Admin

Translations for the Industrial & Retail Sectors

Our core skill set includes the translation of technical materials, websites, brochures and financial documentation for the industrial and retail sectors. Individualised guidance through the project and professional management of quality are included in every translation.

Legal Documents & Notarisation

Panorama Languages guarantees you linguistically, interpretatively precise translation of legal materials, contracts, patents and official documents. Our sworn translators will be happy to notarise our translations for you upon request.

Translations for Scientific Companies

Scientific papers, such as dissertations, professorial dissertations, masters' theses, lectures and materials from the everyday work of research institutions and the open market will be prepared for publication with the highest level of understanding for the material and in cooperation with international universities & research institutions.

Proofreading & Revision

We will prepare your translations for printing. In addition to our standard quality control process, professional proofreading will ensure that your work is ready for subsequent publication. A separate DTP department will make that the graphics have been polished in all popular formats, such as Illustrator, CorelDraw, InDesign and will make your publication a success.

Recent Comments by Admin

No comments by Admin yet.

Letzte Artikel von Admin

Fachübersetzungen für Industrie & Handel

Übersetzungen technischer Fachtexte, Webseiten, Broschüren oder Finanzdokumentationen für Industrie und Handel zählen zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Eine individuell zugeschnittene Projektbegleitung und ein professionelles Qualitätsmanagement verstehen sich von selbst.

Juristische Dokumente & Beglaubigungen

Panorama Languages garantiert Ihnen eine sprachlich und interpretativ präzise Übersetzung juristischer Fachtexte, Verträge, Patente sowie amtlicher Dokumente. Unsere gerichtlich vereidigten Fachübersetzer stellen Ihnen hierfür bei Bedarf gern eine Beglaubigung aus.

Übersetzungen für den Wissenschaftsbetrieb

Wissenschaftliche Arbeiten wie Dissertationen, Habilitationen, Masterarbeiten, Vorträge oder Texte des tagesaktuellen Forschungsbetriebes für Institutionen oder die freie Wirtschaft werden mit hohem Sachverstand und in Kooperation mit internationalen Universitäten & Forschungseinrichtungen publikationsfähig gemacht.

Lektorate & Textkorrekturen

Wir machen Ihre Übersetzungen druckreif. Zusätzlich zur standardmäßigen Qualitätskontrolle sichert ein Fachlektorat bei Bedarf die professionelle Aufbereitung für eine nachfolgende Publikation. Eine separate DTP-Abteilung sorgt für den grafischen Feinschliff in allen gängigen Dateiformaten wie der Adobe Suite oder CorelDraw und macht Ihren Auftritt auch in der gewählten Fremdsprache zum Erfolg.

Letzte Kommentare von Admin

Keine Kommentare von Admin noch